Products Page

LBPSC 03-16-16

LADIES ONLY Basics of Pistol Shooting Course

This course is specifically for ladies who are looking to get formal training in shooting while enjoying an easy-going, low-key training environment.

This course is split in two phases, Phase 1 and Phase 2.  Phase 1 is online and Phase 2 is range time.  This blended course is great for us who don’t have the time sit a full day in a classroom.  You learn online first on your own time!

Next, you sign up here for Phase 2 with a certified Instructor for the practical application and shooting portion of your NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Certificate.  Easy, simple and super convenient!  Learn at home and then show up at the range to finish your training!  Awesome, right?  Sign up today!

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+ (minor under 18 okay if parent or guardian is present)
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm ammo (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $100
  • Bring your printed Phase1 certificate to your instructor at the range.

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.  Class limited to 2 students to ensure quality instruction.  No walk-ins, please register first.  Thanks in advance!

IMPORTANT:

To register for this course you must have completed the basics of pistol shooting phase 1 (which is the classroom portion of the course) online available at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/.  Phase 1 is provided by the NRA which has their own separate fee ($60), which is not applied to for the instructor’s fee for Phase 2.
Upon successful completion of phase 1 and you print your certificate, your Personal Identification Number(PIN) is activated. You must use that PIN to sign up for this course at http://www.nrainstructors.org/.
Product in stock

Price: $100.00

Loading Updating cart…

1hr PFT 04-04-2017

THIS IS NOT A NRA CERTIFIED COURSE.  THIS IS NON-NRA AFFILIATED FIREARMS TRAINING.  THIS TRAINING IS NOT APPLIED TO ANY NRA CERTIFICATIONS.

Looking for some one-on-one personal training time with an instructor?  Great!

Get yourself one full hour of exclusive range time with an instructor and learn gun safety, handling and more in a nice, relaxing conversational atmosphere.  This is great for true beginner or those looking to fine tune their skills! 

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm and ammo (factory, no reloads) to learn with (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $50/ 1 hour

Sorry, no walk-ins.  Please reserve a session before showing up, thanks in advance (You can reserve more than one hour if you want, just add which hours you want to your cart)!

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

BPSC 02-22-2017

Welcome to the NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course!

This course is split in two phases, Phase 1 and Phase 2.  Phase 1 is online and Phase 2 is range time.  This blended course is great for us who don’t have the time sit a full day in a classroom.  You get to learn online at your own pace!  Convenient right?

Next, you sign up for Phase 2 with a certified Instructor for the practical application and shooting portion of your NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course completion.  Learn at home and then show up at the range to finish your training.  Simple, easy and super convenient!  Awesome, right?  Sign up today!

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Complete Phase 1 of this course at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/. 
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm ammo (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $100/ Deposit:  $50

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.  Class limited to 2 students to ensure quality instruction.  No walk-ins, please register first.  Thanks in advance!

IMPORTANT:

To register for this course you must have completed the basics of pistol shooting phase 1 (which is the classroom portion of the course) online available at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/.  Phase 1 is provided by the NRA which has their own separate fee ($60), which is not applied to for the instructor’s fee for Phase 2.
Upon successful completion of phase 1 and you print your certificate, your Personal Identification Number(PIN) is activated. You must use that PIN to sign up for this course at http://www.nrainstructors.org/.

Need help making up your mind?

Want Testimonials?  CLICK HERE

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: from $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

BPSC 02-21-2017

Welcome to the NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course!

This course is split in two phases, Phase 1 and Phase 2.  Phase 1 is online and Phase 2 is range time.  This blended course is great for us who don’t have the time sit a full day in a classroom.  You get to learn online at your own pace!  Convenient right?

Next, you sign up for Phase 2 with a certified Instructor for the practical application and shooting portion of your NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course completion.  Learn at home and then show up at the range to finish your training.  Simple, easy and super convenient!  Awesome, right?  Sign up today!

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Complete Phase 1 of this course at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/. 
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm ammo (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $100/ Deposit: $50

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.  Class limited to 2 students to ensure quality instruction.  No walk-ins, please register first.  Thanks in advance!

IMPORTANT:

To register for this course you must have completed the basics of pistol shooting phase 1 (which is the classroom portion of the course) online available at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/.  Phase 1 is provided by the NRA which has their own separate fee ($60), which is not applied to for the instructor’s fee for Phase 2.
Upon successful completion of phase 1 and you print your certificate, your Personal Identification Number(PIN) is activated. You must use that PIN to sign up for this course at http://www.nrainstructors.org/.

Need help making up your mind?

Want Testimonials?  CLICK HERE

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: from $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

BPSC 03-29-2017

Welcome to the NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course!

This course is split in two phases, Phase 1 and Phase 2.  Phase 1 is online and Phase 2 is range time.  This blended course is great for us who don’t have the time sit a full day in a classroom.  You get to learn online at your own pace!  Convenient right?

Next, you sign up for Phase 2 with a certified Instructor for the practical application and shooting portion of your NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course completion.  Learn at home and then show up at the range to finish your training.  Simple, easy and super convenient!  Awesome, right?  Sign up today!

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Complete Phase 1 of this course at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/. 
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm ammo (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $100 / Deposit: $50

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.  Class limited to 2 students to ensure quality instruction.  No walk-ins, please register first.  Thanks in advance!

IMPORTANT:

To register for this course you must have completed the basics of pistol shooting phase 1 (which is the classroom portion of the course) online available at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/.  Phase 1 is provided by the NRA which has their own separate fee ($60), which is not applied to for the instructor’s fee for Phase 2.
Upon successful completion of phase 1 and you print your certificate, your Personal Identification Number(PIN) is activated. You must use that PIN to sign up for this course at http://www.nrainstructors.org/.

Need help making up your mind?

Want Testimonials?  CLICK HERE

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: from $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

BPSC 03-22-2017

Welcome to the NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course!

This course is split in two phases, Phase 1 and Phase 2.  Phase 1 is online and Phase 2 is range time.  This blended course is great for us who don’t have the time sit a full day in a classroom.  You get to learn online at your own pace!  Convenient right?

Next, you sign up for Phase 2 with a certified Instructor for the practical application and shooting portion of your NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course completion.  Learn at home and then show up at the range to finish your training.  Simple, easy and super convenient!  Awesome, right?  Sign up today!

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Complete Phase 1 of this course at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/. 
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm ammo (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $100/ Deposit:  $50

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.  Class limited to 2 students to ensure quality instruction.  No walk-ins, please register first.  Thanks in advance!

IMPORTANT:

To register for this course you must have completed the basics of pistol shooting phase 1 (which is the classroom portion of the course) online available at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/.  Phase 1 is provided by the NRA which has their own separate fee ($60), which is not applied to for the instructor’s fee for Phase 2.
Upon successful completion of phase 1 and you print your certificate, your Personal Identification Number(PIN) is activated. You must use that PIN to sign up for this course at http://www.nrainstructors.org/.

Need help making up your mind?

Want Testimonials?  CLICK HERE

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: from $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

BPSC 03-21-2017

Welcome to the NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course!

This course is split in two phases, Phase 1 and Phase 2.  Phase 1 is online and Phase 2 is range time.  This blended course is great for us who don’t have the time sit a full day in a classroom.  You get to learn online at your own pace!  Convenient right?

Next, you sign up for Phase 2 with a certified Instructor for the practical application and shooting portion of your NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course completion.  Learn at home and then show up at the range to finish your training.  Simple, easy and super convenient!  Awesome, right?  Sign up today!

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Complete Phase 1 of this course at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/. 
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm ammo (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $100/ Deposit: $50

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.  Class limited to 2 students to ensure quality instruction.  No walk-ins, please register first.  Thanks in advance!

IMPORTANT:

To register for this course you must have completed the basics of pistol shooting phase 1 (which is the classroom portion of the course) online available at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/.  Phase 1 is provided by the NRA which has their own separate fee ($60), which is not applied to for the instructor’s fee for Phase 2.
Upon successful completion of phase 1 and you print your certificate, your Personal Identification Number(PIN) is activated. You must use that PIN to sign up for this course at http://www.nrainstructors.org/.

Need help making up your mind?

Want Testimonials?  CLICK HERE

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: from $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

BPSC 03-15-2017

Welcome to the NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course!

This course is split in two phases, Phase 1 and Phase 2.  Phase 1 is online and Phase 2 is range time.  This blended course is great for us who don’t have the time sit a full day in a classroom.  You get to learn online at your own pace!  Convenient right?

Next, you sign up for Phase 2 with a certified Instructor for the practical application and shooting portion of your NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course completion.  Learn at home and then show up at the range to finish your training.  Simple, easy and super convenient!  Awesome, right?  Sign up today!

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Complete Phase 1 of this course at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/. 
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm ammo (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $100/ Deposit:  $50

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.  Class limited to 2 students to ensure quality instruction.  No walk-ins, please register first.  Thanks in advance!

IMPORTANT:

To register for this course you must have completed the basics of pistol shooting phase 1 (which is the classroom portion of the course) online available at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/.  Phase 1 is provided by the NRA which has their own separate fee ($60), which is not applied to for the instructor’s fee for Phase 2.
Upon successful completion of phase 1 and you print your certificate, your Personal Identification Number(PIN) is activated. You must use that PIN to sign up for this course at http://www.nrainstructors.org/.

Need help making up your mind?

Want Testimonials?  CLICK HERE

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: from $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

BPSC 03-14-2017

Welcome to the NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course!

This course is split in two phases, Phase 1 and Phase 2.  Phase 1 is online and Phase 2 is range time.  This blended course is great for us who don’t have the time sit a full day in a classroom.  You get to learn online at your own pace!  Convenient right?

Next, you sign up for Phase 2 with a certified Instructor for the practical application and shooting portion of your NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course completion.  Learn at home and then show up at the range to finish your training.  Simple, easy and super convenient!  Awesome, right?  Sign up today!

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Complete Phase 1 of this course at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/. 
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm ammo (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $100/ Deposit:  $50

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.  Class limited to 2 students to ensure quality instruction.  No walk-ins, please register first.  Thanks in advance!

IMPORTANT:

To register for this course you must have completed the basics of pistol shooting phase 1 (which is the classroom portion of the course) online available at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/.  Phase 1 is provided by the NRA which has their own separate fee ($60), which is not applied to for the instructor’s fee for Phase 2.
Upon successful completion of phase 1 and you print your certificate, your Personal Identification Number(PIN) is activated. You must use that PIN to sign up for this course at http://www.nrainstructors.org/.

Need help making up your mind?

Want Testimonials?  CLICK HERE

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: from $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

1hr PFT 03-21-2017

THIS IS NOT A NRA CERTIFIED COURSE.  THIS IS NON-NRA AFFILIATED FIREARMS TRAINING.  THIS TRAINING IS NOT APPLIED TO ANY NRA CERTIFICATIONS.

Looking for some one-on-one personal training time with an instructor?  Great!

Get yourself one full hour of exclusive range time with an instructor and learn gun safety, handling and more in a nice, relaxing conversational atmosphere.  This is great for true beginner or those looking to fine tune their skills! 

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm and ammo (factory, no reloads) to learn with (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $50/ 1 hour

Sorry, no walk-ins.  Please reserve a session before showing up, thanks in advance (You can reserve more than one hour if you want, just add which hours you want to your cart)!

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

1hr PFT 03-14-2017

THIS IS NOT A NRA CERTIFIED COURSE.  THIS IS NON-NRA AFFILIATED FIREARMS TRAINING.  THIS TRAINING IS NOT APPLIED TO ANY NRA CERTIFICATIONS.

Looking for some one-on-one personal training time with an instructor?  Great!

Get yourself one full hour of exclusive range time with an instructor and learn gun safety, handling and more in a nice, relaxing conversational atmosphere.  This is great for true beginner or those looking to fine tune their skills! 

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm and ammo (factory, no reloads) to learn with (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $50/ 1 hour

Sorry, no walk-ins.  Please reserve a session before showing up, thanks in advance (You can reserve more than one hour if you want, just add which hours you want to your cart)!

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

BPSC 03-08-2017

Welcome to the NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course!

This course is split in two phases, Phase 1 and Phase 2.  Phase 1 is online and Phase 2 is range time.  This blended course is great for us who don’t have the time sit a full day in a classroom.  You get to learn online at your own pace!  Convenient right?

Next, you sign up for Phase 2 with a certified Instructor for the practical application and shooting portion of your NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting Course completion.  Learn at home and then show up at the range to finish your training.  Simple, easy and super convenient!  Awesome, right?  Sign up today!

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Complete Phase 1 of this course at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/. 
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm ammo (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $100/ Deposit:  $50

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.  Class limited to 2 students to ensure quality instruction.  No walk-ins, please register first.  Thanks in advance!

IMPORTANT:

To register for this course you must have completed the basics of pistol shooting phase 1 (which is the classroom portion of the course) online available at https://onlinetraining.nra.org/.  Phase 1 is provided by the NRA which has their own separate fee ($60), which is not applied to for the instructor’s fee for Phase 2.
Upon successful completion of phase 1 and you print your certificate, your Personal Identification Number(PIN) is activated. You must use that PIN to sign up for this course at http://www.nrainstructors.org/.

Need help making up your mind?

Want Testimonials?  CLICK HERE

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: from $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

1hr PFT 04-11-2017

THIS IS NOT A NRA CERTIFIED COURSE.  THIS IS NON-NRA AFFILIATED FIREARMS TRAINING.  THIS TRAINING IS NOT APPLIED TO ANY NRA CERTIFICATIONS.

Looking for some one-on-one personal training time with an instructor?  Great!

Get yourself one full hour of exclusive range time with an instructor and learn gun safety, handling and more in a nice, relaxing conversational atmosphere.  This is great for true beginner or those looking to fine tune their skills! 

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm and ammo (factory, no reloads) to learn with (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $50/ 1 hour

Sorry, no walk-ins.  Please reserve a session before showing up, thanks in advance (You can reserve more than one hour if you want, just add which hours you want to your cart)!

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

1hr PFT 04-18-2017

THIS IS NOT A NRA CERTIFIED COURSE.  THIS IS NON-NRA AFFILIATED FIREARMS TRAINING.  THIS TRAINING IS NOT APPLIED TO ANY NRA CERTIFICATIONS.

Looking for some one-on-one personal training time with an instructor?  Great!

Get yourself one full hour of exclusive range time with an instructor and learn gun safety, handling and more in a nice, relaxing conversational atmosphere.  This is great for true beginner or those looking to fine tune their skills! 

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm and ammo (factory, no reloads) to learn with (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $50/ 1 hour

Sorry, no walk-ins.  Please reserve a session before showing up, thanks in advance (You can reserve more than one hour if you want, just add which hours you want to your cart)!

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

1hr PFT 04-25-2017

THIS IS NOT A NRA CERTIFIED COURSE.  THIS IS NON-NRA AFFILIATED FIREARMS TRAINING.  THIS TRAINING IS NOT APPLIED TO ANY NRA CERTIFICATIONS.

Looking for some one-on-one personal training time with an instructor?  Great!

Get yourself one full hour of exclusive range time with an instructor and learn gun safety, handling and more in a nice, relaxing conversational atmosphere.  This is great for true beginner or those looking to fine tune their skills! 

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm and ammo (factory, no reloads) to learn with (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $50/ 1 hour

Sorry, no walk-ins.  Please reserve a session before showing up, thanks in advance (You can reserve more than one hour if you want, just add which hours you want to your cart)!

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

1hr PFT 05-02-2017

THIS IS NOT A NRA CERTIFIED COURSE.  THIS IS NON-NRA AFFILIATED FIREARMS TRAINING.  THIS TRAINING IS NOT APPLIED TO ANY NRA CERTIFICATIONS.

Looking for some one-on-one personal training time with an instructor?  Great!

Get yourself one full hour of exclusive range time with an instructor and learn gun safety, handling and more in a nice, relaxing conversational atmosphere.  This is great for true beginner or those looking to fine tune their skills! 

Prerequisites:

  • A desire to learn
  • Have never been convicted of a felony and not prohibited from legally owning, possessing or using a firearm or ammunition in accordance with Federal and California law.
  • Age:  18+
  • Gear:  You’re highly encouraged to bring your own firearm and ammo (factory, no reloads) to learn with (However, gun rentals and ammo purchases avail at range if needed).
  • Fee:  $50/ 1 hour

Sorry, no walk-ins.  Please reserve a session before showing up, thanks in advance (You can reserve more than one hour if you want, just add which hours you want to your cart)!

Note:  If you need to rent a gun and buy ammo, please show a little early to make time.

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: $50.00

Loading Updating cart…

Friendly gun safety and education for everyone!